Service Coordination

Service Coordination

 
Service Coordination is provided by Muskingum County Board of Developmental Disabilities.

These services are intended to support people with developmental disabilities within the community.

Our values include respect, appreciation, honesty, integrity, and compassion for everyone. We are committed to helping people celebrate what is important 'to' them but also what is important 'for' them.

We focus on abilities rather than disabilities with an intent to develop relationships and to find creative means to support desired results for each person.

We assist each person served to move away from a system of supports and be actively engaged and valued as a part of the community.

A 24 hour emergency assistance is available to help resolve situations that need immediate action to help ensure an individual's health and safety. A Service Coordinator can be reached during business hours (8:30 am - 4:00 pm Monday through Friday) at 740-453-4829 and during evenings, weekends and holidays at 800-881-8790.

Director of Community Services
Chanda Busse: Ext 1233 or cbusse@muskingumdd.org

Service Coordinators
Logan Bishop: Ext 1228 or lbishop@muskingumdd.org
Jeff Davis: Ext 1220 or jdavis@muskingumdd.org
Chris Daw: Ext 1217 or cdaw@muskingumdd.org
Crystal Gearhart: Ext 1214 or cgearhart@muskingumdd.org
Suzy Goddard: Ext 1216 or sgoddard@muskingumdd.org
Angie Hubbard: Ext 1204 or ahubbard@muskingumdd.org
Lori Joseph: Ext 1221 or ljoseph@muskingumdd.org
Paul Mainini: Ext 1208 or pmainini@muskingumdd,org
Joe Neff: Ext 1202 or jneff@muskingumdd.org
Marsha Tilton: Ext 1223 or mtilton@muskingumdd.org
Kathy Tom: Ext 1203 or ktom@muskingumdd.org
Michaela Tom: Ext 1230 or mtom@muskingumdd.org
Ryan Weaver: Ext 1210 or rweaver@muskingumdd.org

Community Services Fiscal Specialist
Andy Zigo: Ext 1222 or azigo@muskingumdd.org
Juanita Moore: Ext 1235 or jmoore@muskingumdd.org

Employment Navigation
Kelly Jackson: Ext 1405 pr kjackson@muskingumdd.org

Customer Guide
Lisa Clark: Ext 1234 or lclark@muskingumdd.org

UI Coordinator
Kathy Shesky: Ext 1218 or kshesky@muskingumdd.org

Support Staff
Jean McDonald: Ext 1231 or jmcdonald@muskingumdd.org
View text-based website