Public Notice - COVID-19 Procedures

MCBDD administrative office will continue to operate  with limited access.  Visitors are not permitted in the buildings unless they have an appointment scheduled.  Those needing to contact the Board are encouraged to call 740-453-4829.  For emergencies call 1-888-905-0787.

Service Coordination

Service Coordination

Service Coordination is provided by Muskingum County Board of Developmental Disabilities.

These services are intended to support people with developmental disabilities within the community.

Our values include respect, appreciation, honesty, integrity, and compassion for everyone. We are committed to helping people celebrate what is important 'to' them but also what is important 'for' them.

We focus on abilities rather than disabilities with an intent to develop relationships and to find creative means to support desired results for each person.

We assist each person served to move away from a system of supports and be actively engaged and valued as a part of the community.

A 24 hour emergency assistance is available to help resolve situations that need immediate action to help ensure an individual's health and safety. A Service Coordinator can be reached during business hours (8:30 am - 4:00 pm Monday through Friday) at 740-453-4829 and during evenings, weekends and holidays at 888-905-0787.

Director of Community Services
Chanda Busse: Ext 1233 or [email protected]
Community Services Supervisors
Chris Daw: Ext 1217 or [email protected]
Ryan Weaver: Ext 1210 or [email protected]

Service Coordinators
Logan Bishop: Ext 1228 or [email protected]
Sheena Brown: Ext 1221 or [email protected]
Jeff Davis: CExt 1220 or [email protected] 
Crystal Gearhart: Ext 1214 or [email protected]
Suzy Goddard: Ext 1216 or [email protected]
Angie Hubbard: Ext 1204 or [email protected]
Chelsey Large: Ext 1240 or [email protected]
Paul Mainini: Ext 1208 or [email protected],org
Jacob Murphy: Ext 1239 or [email protected]
Joe Neff: Ext 1202 or [email protected]
Marsha Tilton: Ext 1223 or [email protected]
Michaela Tom: Ext 1230 or [email protected]

Community Services Fiscal Specialist
Andy Zigo: Ext 1222 or [email protected]
Juanita Moore: Ext 1235 or [email protected]

Employment Navigation
Kelly Jackson: Ext 1405 or [email protected]
Sheila Hina: Ext 1471 or [email protected]
Lorie Bracken: Ext 1455 or [email protected]
Specialized Services
Carlos Ballinger: Ext 1402 or [email protected]

Customer Guide
Lisa Clark: Ext 1234 or [email protected]

UI Coordinator
Kelly Jackson: Ext 1405 or [email protected]

 Secretary II
Aimee Hina: Ext 1231 or [email protected] 
Christy Lemley: Ext 1410 or [email protected] 
View text-based website