Administration

Our Mission

Working in partnership with individuals with developmental disabilities and their families providing opportunities utilizing public and private supports to live, learn, work, and play in the community.
 
Superintendent 
John Hill: ext. 1212 or jhill@muskingumdd.org
 
Director of Administrative Services 
Jordon Searls: ext. 1209 or jsearls@muskingumdd.org
 
Director of Community Services 
Chanda Busse: ext.1233 or cbusse@muskingumdd.org 
 
HR/Fiscal Supervisor
Melinda Russell: ext. 1213 or mrussell@muskingumdd.org
 
Fiscal Specialist 
Kim Gaddis: ext. 1211 or kgaddis@muskingumdd.org
 
Secretary
Lisa Hix: ext. 1207 or lhix@muskingumdd.org 
View text-based website