Service Coordination

Muskingum Board of DD Service and Support Administrators (SSAs) listen to what is important to individuals and connect them to the appropriate supports and resources such as day programs, community employment, natural supports, and residential and transportation services

Service and Support Administrators (SSAs) can help with:

  • Issues and concerns of the individual and/or family

  • Outcomes that are important to the individual and family

  • Resources which an individual may need

  • Transition Planning for youth ages 14-22 moving from school to adulthood

  • Family Assistance Program funding to help families care for and support their loved one with developmental disabilietes at home.

Contact:

Director of Community Services
Chanda Busse: Ext 1233 or cbusse@muskingumdd.org

 

Community Services Supervisors

Chris Daw: Ext 1217 or cdaw@muskingumdd.org

Ryan Weaver: Ext 1210 or rweaver@muskingumdd.org


Service and Support Administrators:

Marlee Andrews: Ext 1203 or marlee.andrews@muskingumdd.org

Logan Bishop: Ext 1228 or lbishop@muskingumdd.org

Sheena Brown: Ext 1221 or sbrown@muskingumdd.org 

Ashley Culbertson: Ext. 1240 or ashley.culbertson@muskingumdd.org

Korrie Gibbs: Ext. 1201 or korrie.gibbs@muskingumdd.org

Angie Hubbard: Ext 1204 or ahubbard@muskingumdd.org

Kelsi Lepla: Ext. 1205 or kelsi.thompson@muskingumdd.org

Elizabeth Lewis: Ext 1208 or elizabeth.lewisi@muskingumdd,org
Paul Mainini: Ext 1219 or pmainini@muskingumdd,org

Amy McConkey: Ext. 1216 or amy.mcconkey@muskingumdd.org
Joe Neff: Ext 1202 or jneff@muskingumdd.org

Lauren Roth: Ext 1234 or lauren.roth@muskingumdd.org
Marsha Tilton: Ext 1223 or mtilton@muskingumdd.org
Michaela Tom: Ext 1230 or mtom@muskingumdd.org

Community Services Fiscal Specialist
Juanita Moore: Ext 1235 or jmoore@muskingumdd.org

Employment Navigation

Crystal Gearhart: Ext 1214 or cgearhart@muskingumdd.org

Sheila Hina: Ext 1471 or shina@muskingumdd.org

Lorie Bracken: Ext 1455 or lbracken@muskingumdd.org


Intake/Eligibility
Please call  740-453-4829

UI 

Christy Lemley: Ext 1410 or christina.lemley@muskingumdd.org 

Kelly Jackson: Ext 1405 or kjackson@muskingumdd.org

Secretary II
Christy Lemley: Ext 1218 or christina.lemley@muskingumdd.org 

Sarah Morgan: Ext 1410 or sarah.morgan@muskingumdd.org 

24 hour emergency assistance line is available to help resolve situations that need immediate action to help ensure an individual's health and safety: 888-905-0787.