Saturday, August 7, 20219AM - 11AMRead More ▸
Kindergarten Celebration
Outstanding Partner of the MonthZemba Bros. Read More ▸
Zemba Bros
Local Masonic Lodge gives donation to Special Olympics teamGage and Gavel of Chandlersville
Local Masonic Lodge gives donation to Special Olympics team
DD Awareness Month Bravery
Outstanding Partner of the MonthJune 2021Read More ▸
SEAT
What a GREAT PartnerRead More ▸
Abbot Senior Living
DD Awareness Month Courage
MCBDD - On-Call Number 1-888-905-0787
DD Awareness Month Spunky
Virtual BingoEvery Wednesday NightRead More ▸
Virtual Bingo
DD Awareness Month Determined
Getting the VaccineRead More ▸
Getting the Vaccine
Sign Language ClassesSign Up NowRead More ▸
Sign Language Classes
News
RSS Feed
Kindergarten Celebration
Kindergarten Celebration
Backpack and School Supply Giveaway
  Read More...
NOTICE TO BIDDERS
Sealed bids will be received by the Muskingum County Board of Developmental Disabilities, , 1304 Newark Road, Zanesville, Ohio, 43701 until 5:00 p.m. on Wednesday, June 30th, 2021, and will be opened immediately thereafter at a special meeting of the Board for the Administration Building Replacement Cooling Unit Project. 
  Read More...
Partner of the Month
Partner of the Month
Genesis Employer Solutions
  Read More...
Upcoming Events
Aug
4
Virtual BINGO

Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Aug
6
People First Meeting

Friday, August 6, 2021
Aug
9
Game Night

Monday, August 9, 2021
Aug
11
Virtual BINGO

Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Aug
12
Board Meeting

Thursday, August 12, 2021
Aug
18
Sign Language

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Aug
18
Virtual BINGO

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Aug
19
Game Night

Thursday, August 19, 2021
Aug
20
Kindness Kart

Friday, August 20, 2021
Aug
25
Sign Language

Wednesday, August 25, 2021
View text-based website