top of page

Service Coordination

Muskingum Board of DD Service and Support Administrators (SSAs) listen to what is important to individuals and connect them to the appropriate supports and resources such as day programs, community employment, natural supports, and residential and transportation services

Service and Support Administrators (SSAs) can help with:

  • Issues and concerns of the individual and/or family

  • Outcomes that are important to the individual and family

  • Resources which an individual may need

  • Transition Planning for youth ages 14-22 moving from school to adulthood

  • Family Assistance Program funding to help families care for and support their loved one with developmental disabilietes at home.

Contact:

Director of Community Services
Ryan Weaver Ext 1210 or rweaver@muskingumdd.org

 

Community Services Supervisors

Chris Daw: Ext 1217 or cdaw@muskingumdd.org

Marlee Andrews: Ext 1203 or marlee.andrews@muskingumdd.org


Service and Support Administrators:

Amanda Baker: Ext. 1214 or amanda.baker@muskingumdd.org

John Baldwin: Ext. 1205 or john.baldwin@muskingumdd.org

Kat Burris: Ext. 1248 or kat.bollinger@muskingumdd.org

Katie Engle-Grodi: Ext. 1220 or katie.engle-grodi@muskingumdd.org

Raeanna Fitz: Ext. 1240 or raeanna.fitz@muskingumdd.org

Korrie Gibbs: Ext. 1201 or korrie.gibbs@muskingumdd.org

Mackenzie Gibson: Ext. 1219 or mackenzie.gibson@muskingumdd.org

Jensen Lanning: Ext. 1234 or jensen.lanning@muskingumdd.org

Paul Mainini: Ext 1219 or pmainini@muskingumdd,org

Joe Neff: Ext 1202 or jneff@muskingumdd.org

Chawntilly Nelson: Ext. 1245 or chawntilly.nelson@muskingumdd.org

Stephanie Orr: Ext. 1233 or stephanie.orr@muskingumdd.org

Community Connections

Missy Hartley: Ext 1428 or mhartley@muskingumdd.org

Community Services Fiscal Specialist
​Sheena Brown: Ext 1221 or sbrown@muskingumdd.org 
Beth Dillehay Ext 1222 or bdillehay@muskingumdd.org

 

Specialized Supports

Juanita Moore: Ext 1235 or jmoore@muskingumdd.org


Employment Navigation

Sheila Hina: Ext 1471 or shina@muskingumdd.org

Angie Hubbard: Ext 1204 or ahubbard@muskingumdd.org


Intake/Eligibility
Marsha Tilton: Ext 1223 or mtilton@muskingumdd.org


Secretary II

Angie Koehnle: Ext. 1218 or angie.koehnle@muskingumdd.org

Sarah Morgan: Ext 1410 or sarah.morgan@muskingumdd.org 

24 hour emergency assistance line is available to help resolve situations that need immediate action to help ensure an individual's health and safety: 888-905-0787.
 

bottom of page